‚Äč MHALA

Our Staff Leadership

David A. Pilon, PhD, CPRP, President and CEO   
dpilon@mhala.org
 
Monica Davis, MBA, Chief Operating Officer
mdavis@mhala.org
 
Lucia Kung, Chief Financial Officer
lkung@mhala.org
 
Mary Nabers, Chief Programs Officer
mnabers@mhala.org
 
Mary Anne Stern, Chief Administrative Officer
mastern@mhala.org
 
Chad Costello, Director of Public Policy
ccostello@mhala.org
 
Joe Ruiz, Director of Training and Workforce Development
jruiz@mhala.org
 
Silvia Miramontes, Director of Human Resources
smiramontes@mhala.org
 
Robert Emerson, Director of Real Estate*
remerson@mhala.org
*for information about vacancies or property management, please contact our management company, John Stewart Management  at jscola@jsco.net