‚Äč MHALA

Our Staff Leadership

Chris Miller, Ph.D., President and CEO
cmiller@mhala.org
 
Lucia Kung, Chief Financial Officer
lkung@mhala.org
 
Mary Anne Stern, Chief Administrative Officer
mastern@mhala.org
 
Chad Costello, Director of Public Policy
ccostello@mhala.org
 
Joe Ruiz, Director of Training and Workforce Development
jruiz@mhala.org
 
Silvia Miramontes, Director of Human Resources
smiramontes@mhala.org
 
Rhonda Schultz, Constituency Development Coordinator
rschultz@mhala.org
 
Richard Janes, Director of Real Estate & Facilities Management*
rjanes@mhala.org
*for information about vacancies or property management, please contact our management company, John Stewart Management  at jscola@jsco.net