‚Äč MHALA

Our Staff Leadership

Christina Miller, Ph.D., President and CEO
cmiller@mhala.org
 
Monica Davis, Chief Evaluation and Contracts Officer
mdavis@mhala.org
 
Luis Montes, CPRP, Chief Services Officer North County
lmontes@mhala.org
 
Luther Richert, Chief Services Officer South County
lrichert@mhala.org
 
Lucia Kung, Chief Financial Officer
lkung@mhala.org
 
Joe Ruiz, Chief Training Officer
jruiz@mhala.org
 
Judy Cooperberg, CPRP, Chief Advancement Officer North County
jcooperberg@mhala.org
 
Mary Anne Stern, Senior Director of Contracts Administration
mastern@mhala.org

 

Susan Osborne, Senior Director of Clinical Quality Assurance
sosborne@mhala.org
 
Rhonda Schultz, Director of Development
rschultz@mhala.org
 
Chad Costello, Director of Public Policy
ccostello@mhala.org
 
Silvia Miramontes, Director of Human Resources
smiramontes@mhala.org
 
Richard Janes, Director of Real Estate & Facilities Management*
rjanes@mhala.org
*for information about vacancies or property management, please contact our management company, John Stewart Management  at jscola@jsco.net