‚Äč MHALA

Our Staff Leadership

Christina Miller, Ph.D., President and CEO
cmiller@mhala.org
Monica Davis, Chief Evaluation and Contracts Officer
mdavis@mhala.org
Lucia Kung, Chief Financial Officer
lkung@mhala.org
Molly Ann Woods, Chief Development & Communications Officer
mwoods@mhala.org
Luis Montes, CPRP, Chief Services Officer North County
lmontes@mhala.org
Luther Richert, Chief Services Officer South County
lrichert@mhala.org
Joe Ruiz, Chief Training Officer
jruiz@mhala.org
Judy Cooperberg, CPRP, Chief Advancement Officer North County
jcooperberg@mhala.org
Silvia Miramontes, Vice President of Human Resources
smiramontes@mhala.org
Chad Costello, Vice President, Policy
ccostello@mhala.org
Richard Janes, Vice President of Real Estate*
rjanes@mhala.org
*For information about vacancies or property management, please contact our management company, John Stewart Management  at jscola@jsco.net.