Liderazgo MHALA

Christina Miller, PhD
Presidente y CEO

Mónica Davis, MBA
Chief Administrative and Contracts Officer

Lucia Kung
Director financiero

Kristin Candy, MSHR
Chief People Officer

Deanna Campbell, MPA
Chief Development Officer

Luis Montes, MBA, CPRP
Chief Services Officer,
North County

Luther Richert
Chief Services Officer,
South County

Leslie Bloom, JD
Vice President of Communications

Catrina Flores, LCSW
Vice President, Internal Staff Development and Training

Cutberto Morales
Vice President of
Information Technology

Richard Janes
Vice President of
Real Estate

Mark Ruckdaeschel, LCSW
Vice President of
Contracts Administration

Rose Lopez, PhD
Vice President of
Community Training
and Education

Mary Mahon
Vice President of Administration, North County

Junta Directiva

Raul E. Godinez (Chair)
Abogado de inmigración
Oficinas Legales de Raul E. Godinez, Inc.

Don Ford (Past Chair)
Capitán, Estación Palmdale (retirado)
Departamento del Sheriff del Condado de Los Angeles

Kimberly Finney, PsyD (Secretary)
Profesor Asociado Clínico
Universidad del Sur de California

Silvano Merlo (Treasurer)
Gerente general
Long Beach Courtyard Marriott Downtown

David Ayala
First Vice President
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Susana González Edmond
Vice President
Actum, LLC

Pamela Griffin, MBA
Chief of Staff
Bartz-Altadonna Community Health Center

Mary Hennessy, MBA
Affordable Housing and
Mediation Consultant

Charles Lew, Esq.
Managing Partner
The Lew Firm APC

Mary Ann Takemoto, PhD
Vice President of Student Affairs (retired)
California State University,
Playa Larga

Donnie Watson, PhD, CCFE, CATC V 
Program Director
Thelma McMillen Recovery Center at Torrance Memorial